Doll Dress Boutique

This huge collection of over forty miniature dress designs includes twenty-eight complete patterns, plus thirteen bonus looks created from mix-and-match elements.

Author: Erin Hentzel

Publisher: C&T Publishing

ISBN: 1617456691

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 80

View: 606

Download →

Classic A-lines, sleeveless summer dresses, and party frocks--learn to sew eighteen-inch doll dresses for every occasion. This huge collection of over forty miniature dress designs includes twenty-eight complete patterns, plus thirteen bonus looks created from mix-and-match elements. Richly photographed, stylish dress projects are paired with sewing tutorials aimed at intermediate and advanced doll dressmakers. With princess seams, pretty pockets, and a variety of necklines, dressing up your doll has never been so much fun!
Posted in:

Doll Dress Boutique

This huge collection of over forty miniature dress designs includes twenty-eight complete dress patterns, plus thirteen bonus looks created from mix-and-match elements.

Author: Erin Hentzel

Publisher: C&T Publishing Inc

ISBN: 9781617456701

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 231

View: 652

Download →

More than forty frock designs for your (or your little one’s) doll collection! Classic A-lines, sleeveless summer dresses, and party frocks—learn to sew eighteen-inch doll dresses for every occasion. This huge collection of over forty miniature dress designs includes twenty-eight complete dress patterns, plus thirteen bonus looks created from mix-and-match elements. Plenty of sewing tutorials are included, along with beautiful photography of the stylish dresses. With princess seams, pretty pockets, and a variety of necklines, dressing up your doll has never been so much fun!
Posted in:

Doll Dress Boutique

All things FASHION, all things DOLLS! From following trends to creating modern clothes, it's Doll Dress Boutique Book for the doll collector. A DIY guide for creating sophisticated clothes and accessories for the fashion doll.

Author: Damion Dornhelm

Publisher:

ISBN: 9798715263568

Category:

Page: 174

View: 903

Download →

All things FASHION, all things DOLLS! From following trends to creating modern clothes, it's Doll Dress Boutique Book for the doll collector. A DIY guide for creating sophisticated clothes and accessories for the fashion doll. You will learn: Sew tiny garments inspired by vintage styles, including a buttoned blouse, party dress, and scallop-hem skirt. Learn techniques for hemming sleeves, adding ruffles and trims, and modifying patterns for additional looks.
Posted in:

First Time Sewing Dolls Clothes

All things FASHION, all things DOLLS!

Author: Jarred Magitt

Publisher:

ISBN: 9798715439406

Category:

Page: 174

View: 693

Download →

All things FASHION, all things DOLLS! From following trends to creating modern clothes, it's Doll Dress Boutique Book for the doll collector. A DIY guide for creating sophisticated clothes and accessories for the fashion doll. You will learn: Sew tiny garments inspired by vintage styles, including a buttoned blouse, party dress, and scallop-hem skirt. Learn techniques for hemming sleeves, adding ruffles and trims, and modifying patterns for additional looks.
Posted in:

Doll Studio Boutique

Craft a closet full of the exact looks you love… in miniature!

Author: Erin Hentzel

Publisher: C&T Publishing Inc

ISBN: 9781644030899

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 117

View: 917

Download →

Craft a closet full of the exact looks you love... in miniature! Delight the doll lover in your life when you learn to stitch 7 basic garments and 46 variations, sure to inspire for creative play. These simple yet stylish patterns are drafted specifically for 14 1/2'' dolls, though most will fit a variety of brands in the 14'' to 15'' range. From vintage party dresses to cozy pajamas, raglan tops, and summer shorts, these tiny garments satisfy each season and special occasion. No matter your skill level, you’ll love these quick-to-sew garments and more advanced projects, many of which can be made from a single fat-quarter.
Posted in:

The New Beginnings Bridal Boutique

She closed her eyes to the tears that always gathered as she finished a dress, then hugged the gown to her heart and sent love to the family it was going to, ... 'Bit small for a wedding dress? ... 'You make doll's dresses?

Author: Kellie Hailes

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781398707238

Category: Reference

Page: 336

View: 580

Download →

'You know for an owner of a bridal shop you're awfully cynical about marriage.' As the owner of a second-hand bridal boutique in the little village of Alfriston, Paige Alby has seen too many tear-stained owners bring in wedding dresses that signal collapsed dreams to believe in happily ever after. So being the maid of honour at her mother's fourth wedding isn't exactly something she's looking forward to... Nor is the prospect of working with Cy, her mother's admittedly handsome but far too forward wedding planner. Cy Thorpe has spent the last few years building a wedding empire in London catering to the rich and famous. On a trip home to see his family, he takes on a small private wedding on a whim. The last thing he expected to find was love, but the more time he spends with Paige, the more he sees past her defences to the woman who has dedicated her life to saving the things others have neglected. The hopeless romantic to Paige's sworn cynic, can Cy get Paige to give him and happily ever after a chance? A warm and uplifting romance, The New Beginnings Bridal Boutique is perfect for fans of Jessica Redland, Tilly Tennant and Donna Ashcroft. Readers are loving The New Beginnings Bridal Boutique! 'This book is all about what happens when a great romantic meets a love cynic.... A very emotional journey that is a delight to read' Vicky, NetGalley reviewer 'I absolutely adored this so much , I found once I picked it up I couldn't put it down' Tara, NetGalley reviewer 'Such a delightful, heartwarming read. A story of hope, you can't help but believe in love' Emma, NetGalley reviewer 'I really enjoyed this book, it was a quick, easy and fun read that I could not put down. It was well written, heart-warming and had me smiling with nearly every page' Kirsty, NetGalley reviewer
Posted in:

The Definitive Guide to Collecting Black Dolls

Other 1112in - 12in ( 29.21cm - 30.48cm ) Fashion Dolls Alysa® - Simply Chic , Tropical - Integrity ToysTM , 2000 designed by Jason Wu , wears pale pink silk - like strapless dress with faux diamond and silver beaded pin ; faux pearl ...

Author: Debbie Behan Garrett

Publisher: Debbie Behan Garrett

ISBN: 0875886531

Category: Antiques & Collectibles

Page: 176

View: 404

Download →

Collectors will delight in acquiring the first and only Black dolls book that is completely published in Full Color! Author Debbie Garrett has written an extensive book of reference on vintage, modern, fashion and artist Black dolls. Featured in this book are Black dolls made from cloth, bisque, celluloid, composition, rubber, wood, and hard plastic. Fashion dolls, modern artist dolls and other doll categories are covered. This long overdue, insightful book includes a price guide and tips.
Posted in:

Doll Boutique

The book includes ideas to create jaw-dropping, no-sew dresses and accessories from shirt sleeves or other simple clothing items they no longer use, and the included receipt pad, store signs, and business cards, plus other shopping supplies ...

Author: Trula Magruder

Publisher: Amer Girl Pub

ISBN: 1609581121

Category: Juvenile Nonfiction

Page: 32

View: 710

Download →

Her doll can go shopping for glamorous gowns, fancy handbags, and high-fashion hats in her very own boutique! She can set up shop with a fun and fancy boutique tabletop and dress rack for displaying items, plus a chandelier and decorative posters to add pizazz. The book includes ideas to create jaw-dropping, no-sew dresses and accessories from shirt sleeves or other simple clothing items they no longer use, and the included receipt pad, store signs, and business cards, plus other shopping supplies, create a realistic luxury store experience!
Posted in:

Legends Secrets and Mysteries of Asheville

The dresses were packaged in plastic bags with a front cardboard insert decorated with their logo: a paper doll dress cutout with the words “Waste Basket Boutique” running across it. Above the dress is a circle cutout, where the doll's ...

Author: Marla Hardee Milling

Publisher: Arcadia Publishing

ISBN: 9781467135917

Category: History

Page: 176

View: 889

Download →

Beyond the beaten path of local landmarks, residents and tourists can find curious secrets, lost mysteries and fascinating legends. The famed Hope Diamond once found itself, and its mysterious curse, buried in an Asheville girl's sandbox. Elvis once handed a cherished guitar to a local man at an Asheville concert, and he held on to it for forty years. At a flea market, an Asheville attorney paid a few bucks for an old tintype likely of Billy the Kid, and it may be worth millions. Native author Marla Hardee Milling recounts odd, but true, stories hiding behind Asheville's picturesque beauty.
Posted in:

The Doll s House

... a china figure because it was something she could give her mother, and on an impulse, bought a bright blue summer dress from a boutique. The Doll's House Manor Hotel seemed like a friend as she stepped into the big reception hall.

Author: Evelyn Anthony

Publisher: Open Road Media

ISBN: 9781504024297

Category: Fiction

Page: 381

View: 373

Download →

A female Intelligence agent is dispatched to spy on a group of retired spooks engaging in international terrorism in this post–Cold War thriller After three decades serving king and country, fifty-one-year-old Harry Oakham is put out to pasture with a miserly pension. But the former civil servant has his own ideas for his so-called retirement. He settles into a luxury hotel in the English countryside and rounds up a disgruntled crew of the world’s most brilliant ex-spooks, including a German expert in counter-espionage and interrogation, a KGB tactician, a former Mossad terrorist, and a lethal blond killer. Hiring themselves out to the highest bidder, their first job is the assassination of a Saudi prince. Meanwhile, still smarting from a recent divorce, undercover diplomat-turned-agent Rosa Bennet has been dispatched to the Doll’s House to spy on Oakham and make sure the retired agent is adapting to civilian life. The last thing the Intelligence agent expects is to fall in love with her target. And when Oakham’s recruits get wind of his affair with Rosa—and her true identity—they will devise a plan to eliminate the traitor in their midst.
Posted in: